ESPN West Palm ESPN 106.3 FM ESPN Deportes 760 Your Home For Palm Beach and Treasure Coast Preps
High School Hysteria
Scores and Highlights - WFLX
Scores and Highlights - WPTV
Like Us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Ken LaVicka
Chris Kokell

Contact ESPN 106.3 FM

 

Studio Line: 888.760.ESPN (3776)

Office Phone: 561.697.8353

Office Fax: 561.697.8525

Address:
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 106
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 

Facebook: facebook.com/espnwestpalm

Twitter: @espnwestpalm

Instagram: @espnwestpalm

Snapchat: @espnwestpalm

 

General Manager: 

Steve Politziner: spolitziner@espnwestpalm.com

Programming Staff:

Evan Cohen: evancohen@espnwestpalm.com

Jeremy Marks-Peltz: jmp@espnwestpalm.com

Ken LaVicka: klavicka@espnwestpalm.com 

Brian Rowitz: browitz@espnwestpalm.com

Joe Colella: jcolella@espnwestpalm.com

Josh Cohen: jcohen@espnwestpalm.com

Chris Kokell: ckokell@espnwestpalm.com

Din Thomas: dthomas@espnwestpalm.com

Mike Mreczko: mmreczko@espnwestpalm.com

Chris Conte: cconte@espnwestpalm.com

Andres Moreira: amoreira@espnwestpalm.com

Robby Gutierrez: rgutierrez@espnwestpalm.com

 

Sales:

Jordan Sherwood, Sales Team Leader: jsherwood@espnwestpalm.com

John Martin, Marketing Consultant: jmartin@espnwestpalm.com

Eileen Koplow, Marketing Consultant: ekoplow@espnwestpalm.com

Nolan Murphy, Marketing Consultant: nmurphy@espnwestpalm.com

Mike Metroka, Marketing Consultant: mmetroka@espnwestpalm.com

National Sales Manager:

Tim Colligan: tcolligan@goodkarmabrands.com

Debbie Brown: dbrown@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing/Promotions:

Stephanie Prince, Director of Marketing: sprince@espnwestpalm.com

Caleigh McCorquodale, Marketing Manager: cmccorquodale@espnwestpalm.com

Billy Perez, Marketing Facilitator: bperez@espnwestpalm.com

Lindsey Lowrie, Marketing Facilitator: llowrie@espnwestpalm.com

Ryan Campbell, Partnership Coordinator: rcampbell@espnwestpalm.com

Kristina Costanza, Events Supervisor: kcostanza@espnwestpalm.com

 

ESPN 106.3 on WPTV:

On-Air Talent

Keli Ferguson: kferguson@espnwestpalm.com

Paxton Boyd: pboyd@espnwestpalm.com

Behind the Scenes

Kelley Bydlon: kbydlon@espnwestpalm.com

Max Shepman: mshepman@espnwestpalm.com

Rashad Page: rpage@espnwestpalm.com

Catie Staszak: cstaszak@espnwestpalm.com

Chris Deitrick: cdeitrick@espnwestpalm.com


For youth/high school athletics click here


To download the Media Kit please click here

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Yuengling Event 09/28/14

    • Monday Night Legends at Waterway Cafe - 09/22/14

    • FAU Coaches Show 9/22/14

CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..