High School Hysteria
Football Night
Oxbridge Thunderwolves Football
Scores and Highlights - WFLX
Scores and Highlights - WPTV
Like Us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Wells Dusenbury
Ken LaVicka

Boca Raton Bowl

Wrong version or no version of Flash detected

Contact ESPN 106.3 FM

 

Studio Line: 888.760.ESPN (3776)

Office Phone: 561.697.8353

Office Fax: 561.697.8525

Address:
2090 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Suite 801
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

 

Facebook: facebook.com/espnwestpalm

Twitter: @espnwestpalm

Insider's Club: Click here

 

General Manager: 

Steve Politziner: spolitziner@espnwestpalm.com

Programming Staff:

Evan Cohen: evancohen@espnwestpalm.com

John Martin: jmartin@espnwestpalm.com

Jeremy Marks-Peltz: jmp@espnwestpalm.com

Ken LaVicka: klavicka@espnwestpalm.com 

Brian Rowitz: browitz@espnwestpalm.com

Joe Colella: jcolella@espnwestpalm.com

Josh Cohen: jcohen@espnwestpalm.com

Pratik Patel:  ppatel@espnwestpalm.com

Sam Moghadam: smoghadam@espnwestpalm.com

Chris Kokell: ckokell@espnwestpalm.com

 

Sales:

Jordan Sherwood, Sales Manager: jsherwood@espnwestpalm.com

John Martin, Marketing Consultant: jmartin@espnwestpalm.com

Nikki Morley, Marketing Consultant: nmorley@espnwestpalm.com

Adam Tsakonas, Marketing Consultant: atsakonas@espnwestpalm.com

Jamie Bertolis, Marketing Consultant: jbertolis@espnwestpalm.com

Ryan Campbell, Partnership Coordinator: rcampbell@espnwestpalm.com

National Sales Manager:

Tim Colligan: tcolligan@goodkarmabrands.com

Debbie Brown: dbrown@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing/Promotions:

Stephanie Prince, Director of Marketing: sprince@espnwestpalm.com

Ullanda Hill, Marketing Facilitator/Intern Coordinator: uhill@espnwestpalm.com

Tyler McCune, Marketing Facilitator: tmccune@espnwestpalm.com

 

ESPN 106.3 on WPTV:

On-Air Talent

Joe Girvan: jgirvan@espnwestpalm.com

Emerson Lotzia: elotzia@espnwestpalm.com

Behind the Scenes

Kelley Bydlon: kbydlon@espnwestpalm.com

Wells Dusenbury: wdusenbury@espnwestpalm.com

Max Shepman: mshepman@espnwestpalm.com


For youth/high school athletics click here


To download the Media Kit please click here

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Yuengling Event 09/28/14

    • Monday Night Legends at Waterway Cafe - 09/22/14

    • FAU Coaches Show 9/22/14

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

COLLEGE FOOTBALL
An Ad has not been trafficed here..